California Office

Give us a Call!
(619) 297-9181

Kurt Woelck

Insurance Broker
President

(619) 297-9181 #101 kurt@falconwestins.com

Mike Tanghe

Insurance Broker
Vice President

Tom Normandie

Insurance Broker

(619) 297-9181 #103
tom@falconwestins.com

Brian Bengtson

Insurance Broker

(619) 297-9181 #105
brian@falconwestins.com

Matthew Portillo

Insurance Broker

(619) 890-3220
matthew@falconwestins.com

Bill Leversee 

Insurance Broker

(619) 452-1199
bill@falconwestins.com

Randy Bock            

Insurance Broker

(619) 308-6230 randyb@falconwestins.com

 BJ Sheffield

Commercial Account Rep. / Office Manager

(619) 297-9181  #109
beeg@falconwestins.com


Suzie Doughty

Commercial Account Representative

(619) 297-9181 #104
suzie@falconwestins.com

Jason Marrujo

Commercial Account Representative

(619) 452-1196
jasonm@falconwestins.com

Laura Woo

Commercial Account Representative

(619) 297-9181 #113
laura@falconwestins.com

Kathy Woo

Commercial Account Representative

(619) 297-9181 # 106
kathyw@falconwestins.com

 Nancy Puga

Commercial Account     Representative                   

(619) 297-9181  #114
nancy@falconwestins.com

Sue Bennett

Accounting Department

(619) 297-9181 #107
Don Edwards

Accounting Department

(619) 297-9181 #107
Brenda Heath

Personal Lines Account Representative
(952) 525-2291 
Martha Tec

Personal Lines Account Representative
(619) 937-3940
Lena Marrujo

Commercial Account 
Representative
619-930-9274

San Diego Office

2525 Camino Del Rio South Suite 100
San Diego, CA 92108

Phone: (619) 297-9181  
Fax: (619) 297-3366

Minneapolis Office

5775 Wayzata Blvd., Suite 700
St. Louis Park, MN 55416

Phone: (952) 525-2289
Fax: (952) 232-6216
Serving:
ARIZONA
CALIFORNIA
MINNESOTA
NEVADA
WASHINGTON D.C
WISCONSIN
and surrounding areas
Share by: